Contact the Club:

Address - Sheds - ANZAC Park, Score Road, Gisborne

2021 - 2022

Co - Presidents - Kate Faulks, Craig Clarke

Chairperson - rotates through the committee 

Secretary - Sally McLeod

Coaches - Murray Kendrew (female school rowers), Josh Kelly (male school rowers). Peter Simmons (novice male school rowers)

Website Contact - Peter Simmons

Email -

Find us on Facebook
(New Window)

RowIT Link (New Window)